Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 RE/MAX Ulitmate in Oakwood Ribbon Cutting
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Joint Association Mixer (JAM)
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Government Affairs Breakfast with Jack Howard, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 Generation Dayton Bowling Night- Family & Friends Welcome
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Generation Dayton 101
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 New Member Orientation
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 Access to Capital
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Discover Budapest, Vienna & Prague with the Dayton Area Chamber
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Generation Dayton Thirsty Thursday
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Insights for Women in Business
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 FixAPhone Ribbon Cutting
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Drivers Edge Ribbon Cutting
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Generation Dayton Professional Development
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Dayton Business Hall of Fame
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 WEBINAR: FMLA Strategies for Intermittent Leaves
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Human Resources Forum
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Ribbon Cutting of Unlocking PossAbilities expansion at URS
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Crayons to Classrooms Grand Reopening
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Symphony at Centerville Ribbon Cutting
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 2017 Annual Meeting
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Ribbon Cutting for Korrect Inc.
Tue, May 09, 2017 SAVE THE DATE - Chamber Night at the Dragons
Fri, May 12, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, May 17, 2017 Safety LUNCH with the Experts
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 Access to Counseling
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Business After Hours
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 Access to Contracts
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 25th Annual Chamber Challenge
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 65th Annual Safety Conference & Symposium
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 Access to Customers
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.