Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 GEO Southwest Ohio Clean Energy Forum
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Crayons to Classrooms Grand Reopening
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Symphony at Centerville Ribbon Cutting
Sat, Apr 08, 2017 Generation Dayton Volunteering
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 Generation Dayton Thirsty Thursday
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 2017 Annual Meeting
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Generation Dayton Speed Networking
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Ribbon Cutting for Korrect Inc.
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 The Main Event - Dayton Metro Library Foundation
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Group Rating 2 Hour Training/Hot Topic Session
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Dayton Area Logistics Association Event & Facility Tour at Winsupply Inc. Distribution Center
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Fri, May 05, 2017 GenD Day REGISTRATION COMING SOON
Fri, May 05, 2017 Leadercast Dayton
Fri, May 12, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Sat, May 13, 2017 Generation Dayton Thirsty Thursday
Tue, May 16, 2017 Legislative Day in Columbus
Wed, May 17, 2017 Safety LUNCH with the Experts
Thu, May 18, 2017 Generation Dayton Speaker Series
Mon, May 22, 2017 Generation Dayton 101
Sat, May 27, 2017 Generation Dayton Volunteering
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 Access to Counseling
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Generation Dayton Volunteering
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Business After Hours
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 New Member Orientation
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Group Rating 2 Hour Training/Hot Topic Session
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 Generation Dayton 101
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 Access to Contracts
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 25th Annual Chamber Challenge
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 65th Annual Safety Conference & Symposium
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Generation Dayton 101
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 Access to Customers
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 3rd Annual Southwest Ohio Logistics Conference

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.