Back

Dayton Chamber

Home

Event Calendar

Date Event
Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Insights for Women in Business
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Chamber Member Mingle -Due to popular demand this event is no longer accepting reservations and is closed
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Generation Dayton Dragon's Game on Party Deck
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 Generation Dayton 101
Wed, Sep 06, 2017 Access to Contracts
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Government Affairs Breakfast with Senate President Larry Obhof
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 25th Annual Chamber Challenge
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Generation Dayton DiSC Assessment
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Columbus Coffee with the Dayton Region's Legislative Delegation
Mon, Oct 02, 2017 Vienna, Budapest & Prague: Dayton Chamber Trip Pre-Departure Briefing
Wed, Oct 04, 2017 Executive Women's Council Breakfast & Tour with the YWCA Dayton
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 65th Annual Safety Conference & Symposium
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 SAVE THE DATE! 2017 Workplace Diversity and Inclusion Forum
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 New Member Orientation
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Connect Up
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Generation Dayton 101
Wed, Dec 06, 2017 Access to Customers
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 3rd Annual Southwest Ohio Logistics Conference

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.

Full Version