Leadership Team

The Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce continues to raise the bar each year in an effort to reach a higher level of service and dedication to our vision, our mission and our members. Our members come first, and the chamber’s leadership team remains focused on helping them reach their business goals.

Meet your chamber's key management team members

Holly Allen

Director, Marketing & Communications

Read More

Linda Ashworth

VP, Chief Operating Officer

Read More

Marcia Bostick

Director, Administration

Read More

Stephanie Keinath

Director, Public Policy & Economic Development

Read More

Chris Kershner

Executive Vice President

Read More

Belinda Matthews Stenson

Director, Minority Business Development

Read More