CONTACT:

Holly Allen Director, Marketing & Communications 937-226-8245 (office) 937-776-3375 (cell)



FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

August 19, 2019

Chamber's Leadership Dayton announces Class of 2020

DAYTON, Ohio – The Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce has named the 2020 Leadership Dayton Class. Class members of Leadership Dayton are chosen from a cross-section of the community and represent the diversity of the region's business and nonprofit leaders. The program focuses on leadership, education, economic development, diversity, justice, the arts, government, health, and human services.

Leadership Dayton is one of the oldest community leadership a community leadership program that has existed in the Dayton region since 1976. With more than 1,500 alumni, the mission of the program is to identify, educate, and motivate a network of community leaders, to increase the individual's capacity to serve the Dayton region, and to advocate continual engagement in support of the Dayton region.

Members of the Leadership Dayton Class of 2020 are:

Jim Ahrns	Think Patented
Mary Bane	Dermatologists of Southwest Ohio (DSWO)
Denise Banks	Verso Corporation
Timothy Bement	App Architecture
Ashley Bielefeld	Messer Construction
Chadwick Bocook	Dayton Power & Light
Jyllian Bradshaw	Porter Wright Morris & Arthur
Mary Butts	PSA Airlines
Erin Davis	Taft Stettinius & Hollister
Beth Duncan	LIZard Apparel & Promotions, LLC
Cory Earl	Dayton Business Journal
Nick Eden	Danis
Susan Edwards	Wright State University
Jenni Frazer	Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland, Cincinnati Branch
Cindy Garner	Clothes That Work
John Garrity	Brixey & Meyer, Inc.
Patrick Gill	The Dayton Foundation
Sarah Hackenbracht	Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association

Timothy Henry	Premier Health
Jesse Edel	University of Dayton
Erin Kunkle	JJR Solutions, LLC
Andy Lehman	Kettering Health Network
Beth Ling	CareSource
Carol Lundin	Front Street Building Co. LLC
Mark Lyle	Wright-Patterson AFB
Lindsay Maxam	Junior League of Dayton
Joshua Nalls	Dayton Public Schools
Michelle Niedermier	Montgomery County JFS
Michael Osborn	Coolidge Wall Co., L.P.A.
Michael Pabst	Flagel Huber Flagel
Kunal Patel	Coldwell Banker Heritage Realtors – Kunal Patel Group
Cory Paul	American Red Cross, Dayton Area Chapter
Kayleigh Pratt	Girls on the Run of Dayton
Laura Rapoch	Crayons to Classrooms
Pamela Rath	LexisNexis
John Schuermann	Fifth Third Bank
Samantha Sommer Morris	Dayton Daily News/Cox Media Group
Michael Stemen	Rieck Services
Devon Stinson	
Amy Thorson	Dayton Children's Hospital
Tracey Tomme	Dayton Society of Natural History
Lee Lauren Truesdale	The Foodbank, Inc.
Graig Tuschong	Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley
Mariah Vogelgesang	City of Centerville
Monica Walker	The Dayton Art Institute
Terra Williams	Public Health – Dayton & Montgomery County
Janet Wirth	Wright Patterson AFB
Brian Yeakley	Miami Valley Financial Partners

About Leadership Dayton

Leadership Dayton is a program of the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce, established in 1976. The mission of the program is to identify, educate and motivate a network of community leaders, to increase the individual's capacity to serve the Dayton region, and to advocate continual engagement in support of the Dayton region. The program is being chaired by Doug Anspach, Taft/.