Chamber names volunteers of the quarter for first quarter 2018

Congratulations to our volunteers of the quarter for the first quarter of 2018! This quarter, we recognized the following volunteers (Pictured L-R): Ann Riegle-Crichton, Dayton Metro Library; David Bowman, The Ohlmann Group; Julia Hall, CareWorks Comp. Not pictured: Megan Cooper, Dayton Metro Library.

Their quality leadership and dedicated service are appreciated by the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce. Awards are presented at the quarterly Dayton Area Chamber Board of Trustees meetings.