Dayton Area Chamber announces newly elected 2020 Board of Trustees members

DAYTON, Ohio (February 17, 2020) – Elections are complete and the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce announced its newest Board of Trustees members Friday. Many of the companies and organizations represented are long standing community partners.

New members of the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees are:

Jeff Bardonaro KeyBank
Cassie Barlow Southwestern Ohio Council for Higher Education (SOCHE)
Jessica Barry The Modern College of Design
Judy Budi Graceworks Lutheran Services
Kevin DeWine CBD Advisors
Dr. Susan Edwards Wright State University
Jennifer Heapy Greater Dayton Premier Management
Dave McNerney Think Patented
Clara Osterhage Great Clips
Vince Parisi The Dayton Power & Light Co.
Rajan Rajendran Emerson Climate Technologies
Erin Rolfes The Kroger Co.
Dr. Karen Townsend K Townsend Consulting

These members will serve two year terms. The Chamber Board of Trustees consists of up to 50 community business leaders who carry out the business of the chamber according to its bylaws. The Board meets quarterly during the months of February, May, August and November.


About Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce

The Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce brings together more than 2,200 businesses and organizations in a 9 county area surrounding Dayton, Ohio. The Chamber strives to improve the region’s business climate and overall standard of living through public policy advocacy, economic development initiatives and providing networking and training opportunities for its members. Nationally awarded with “5-Star Accreditation” from the United States Chamber of Commerce, the Dayton Chamber is widely recognized for its innovative programs and outstanding contribution to positive change in the region. Information about the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce is available at or 937-226-1444.