Dayton Area Chamber announces retiring Board of Trustees members

DAYTON, Ohio – The Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce announced today that five members of its Board of Trustees retired at the end of 2017.

The chamber thanks these members for their years of service:

  • Jerad Barnett, Mills Development LLC
  • Niki Chaudhry
  • Eric Joo, Schueler Group
  • Brady Kress, Dayton History
  • John McCance, McCance Consulting Group, LLC

The Chamber Board of Trustees consists of up to 50 community business leaders who carry out the business of the chamber according to its bylaws. The Board meets quarterly during the months of February, May, August and November. Members may serve up to three, two year terms.

Download PDF.