Chamber announces newly elected board members

DAYTON, Ohio. Elections are complete and the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce announced its newest Board of Trustees members Monday. Many of the companies and organizations represented are long standing community partners.

New members of the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees are:

These members will serve two year terms. The Chamber Board of Trustees consists of up to 50 community business leaders who carry out the business of the Chamber according to its bylaws. The Board meets quarterly during the months of February, May, August and November.

About Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce

The Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce brings together more than 2,700 businesses and organizations in a 9 county area surrounding Dayton, Ohio. The Chamber strives to improve the region’s business climate and overall standard of living through public policy advocacy, economic development initiatives and providing networking and training opportunities for its members. Nationally awarded with 5-Star Accreditation, from the United States Chamber of Commerce, the Dayton Chamber is widely recognized for its innovative programs and outstanding contribution to positive change in the region. Information about the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce is available at or 937-226-1444.