Volunteers of the Quarter – Second Quarter 2015

Congratulations to our volunteers of the quarter for second quarter 2015.

Their quality leadership and dedicated service are appreciated by the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce. Awards are presented by the Board of Trustees at the quarterly meetings.

Pictured left to right:

Mike Gearhardt – JBK Manufacturing
Dale Grow – DATV
Jennifer Harrison – Taft, Stettinius & Hollister
Linda Kahn – The Ohlmann Group

Not pictured:
Sara Schena – McGohan Brabender