Volunteers of the Quarter – Second Quarter 2016

Congratulations to our volunteers

Their quality leadership and dedicated service are appreciated by the Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce. Awards are presented by the Board of Trustees at the quarterly meetings.

David Bowman – The Ohlmann Group
Gary Froelich – Sebaly, Shillito + Dyer LPA
Jennifer Hann Harrison – Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Tim Kabitsch – Dayton Metro Library